Urgent Appeal



Save the Music would like to thank all of our contributors for doing their part to preserve Jewish culture.

Make a Contribution  Donate Your Records Today!


For its initial design, structural development, hosting and promotional strategies, Save The Music has been partially sponsored by the Internet Development Fund (a California 501 C3 Corporation) and other generous contributors.


  • Nadia Afghani In Honor of Omar Mahboob and Sawssan Ahmed
  • Maya and Gil Ajzen
  • Anonymous
    In Honor of Gary Smith
  • Earl Allen
  • Charlotte Angel
  • Susanne M. Batzdorff
  • Aparna Bagalkotkar
  • Newton and Rochelle Becker Family Foundation
  • Debora Burns
  • Audrey L. Chaffie In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Samuel L. Clementi In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Teodoro Constantiner
  • Francis Daly
  • C. De Filippo In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Warren L Dennis
  • Allison Denny
  • Arkady Divinsky, Kyrgyzstan
  • Patricia Donovan
  • Gail B. Dowd In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Brad and Melissa Easly
  • Debora & Irving Eiferman
  • Felicia Erlich
  • Teresa Galloghy
  • Mr. & Mrs. Philip H. Garver Robert Michael Malley
  • Monica Gebell In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Beth Gerofsky
  • Lucy Goldman
  • Gregorio Goldstein
  • Bernardo Gress
  • Jonathan Grinstein
  • Garon Grottke
  • Caroline Gruber
  • Steven Handler
  • Maggi Harrison
  • Hebrew Union College - Klau Library
  • Felipe Herszenborn
  • Patricia Ingraham
  • Carol and Madeline Jacob, Brooklyn NY
  • Bruce N. Kesler
  • Bruce N. Kesler
  • Thomas Kenney
  • Kev, Bon, Kate, Nick & Abby Rose Kieler In memory of David Fegley (2-17-06)
  • Helen Kolodny
  • L. Korit
  • Samy Krumholtz
  • Barbara Langham
  • Susan Lobst
  • Cindy Mack In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • O.W.Maxey Jr. in memory of Vernon Roessler
  • Rose Manelowitz
  • Ann Maroun
    In Honor of Jerry Johnson
  • Albert Martson
  • Karen Martin on behalf of Robert Carter Evans
  • Stanley Martin
  • Eileen Mayo, Stacie Myers and Mary Ann O'Brien
    In memory of Daniel Horan
  • Mr. & Mrs. Michael R. Mc Evoy In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Peggy McConnel
  • Patrick M McGraw
  • Cory Meyer
  • Stacie Meyers
  • Leonard Mordfin
  • Donald Nickason In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Anne Olson
  • Aaron Paley
  • Hale Porter
  • Alan Progulske
  • Jay, Vicki, Jerry, Kim
    In memory of Edward Rashbaum
  • C. Reines-Graubard
  • Sidney Rimmer
  • David Rose
  • Jack Rosenfeld
  • Arnona Rudavsky
  • Sutherland High School Concert Choir & his Director Karie Schroer Templeton In Honor of Robert M. Malley
  • Michael Scott
  • Emily Shirley
  • David Shteremberg
  • Brian Smith
  • Eric Stashak
  • Beth Tallman
  • Emmanuel Tward
  • Victor Chamber Of Commerce in memory of Robert M. Malley
  • Alfredo Jr. y Patricia Vitela in memory of Vernon Roessler
  • Lauren Volden
  • Roman and Rivke Wajsfeld
  • Eva Weiner
  • Elozor L. Weiss
  • James Whistler
  • Sherman Winthrop
  • Edmond and Florence Woller in memory of Vermon Otto Roessler
  • Lillian Zilberszweig

You can help Save The Music too!!. Click here to join them.


Go Back
"Save The Music" Is A WEBstationONE Production, ©copyright 2000.
Funded by: The Internet Development Fund and Our Sponsors.
The Internet Development Fund is a 501 C-3 California Non-profit Corporation.